2022 Executive Committee

Chairperson - Matt Lomot

Vice Chairperson - Michael Reiser

Secretary - Tim Flanagan

Registrar - Adam Hayes

Public Relations Officer - Meg Corcoran

Treasurer - Damien Brady

Youth Rep - Vacant

Ladies' Football Player Rep - Mary Edelson

Men's Football Player Rep - Ed Reiser

Hurling Player Rep - Ed Kinsella

If you'd like to reach out to the board, please email Club Secretary Tim Flanagan at secretary.buffalofenians.midwest.usa@gaa.ie.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon